Hello world!

I’ve decided to start a new blog here and quit paying 5$ a month for Tripod’s dinasour.  There are a lot of reasons why my blog probably sucks, but without question, even if I were to fix all my personal failings, the load time for the main page and worse, to leave comments stop me right out of the gate.

I’d been visiting Jeff’s really cool blog, “Minds, Meanings, and Morals” and was impressed by how easy it was to use. I don’t have time to transfer posts and kind of want a fesh start anyway, so I’ll just leave “Man of the World” up and even slower after converting it to a free account.

4 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. How easy and fast is this?

  3. wow! someday maybe someone will leave a comment.

  4. A.G. says:

    wow, wordpress is pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

